Crazy Times!

When school shutdown around two years ago I was on the way to Saint George to go visit my family. At first it was only like two weeks but then it turned into a month and then finally it was for the whole year. I was in fifth grade so it was my last year of elementary school so I was kinda sad. Also I just moved to a new school a few months earlier so it was harder. I didn’t have a phone then so I couldn’t even hang out with my friends really, because I was kinda new so I didn’t have their number or anything so that sucked. From then I have grown taller but Im still short, also I have gotten a lot better at basketball. That was the crazy times the pandemic as led to! Thank you for reading my post.

3 thoughts on “Crazy Times!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *