My trip to Ocean Side California!

Last summer me and my family went to Ocean Side California. It was so fun. We visited my uncle and aunts house that was only like ten minutes away from the beach.

 

The first day we went to the beach and I thought I would not get sun burnt but I was very wrong. The next day my whole body was aching and it was terrible.The next few days were fun we went to restaurants every night and hung out with our family. At the time the NBA playoffs were just past the first round and the Jazz were playing the Clippers. Because we were in California and the Clippers are in California we got to watch the games. They ended up losing the series which really bummed me out. The last few days we stayed at a hotel with an amazing pool and hot tub. We ended up flying home and the next day my whole pack was peeling because of my sun burn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

. Well that was my trip to California and thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *